Archive Site - Datrys is now closed.

Jury Announced – Nova Arts Prize

Chuffed to announce the jury for the new Nova Arts Prize:
  • Bedwyr Williams – Artist, Wales
  • Emily Weiner – Artist & Director of Soloway Gallery, New York
  • Hannah Firth – Director of Visual Art and Programme Development, Chapter, Wales
  • Alfredo Cramerotti – Director, Mostyn, Wales & Advisor, British Council Collection & Art Institutions of the 21st Century, UK.
  • Bruce Haines – Owner, Mayfair (née Ancient & Modern), England
  • Susan Liggett – Artist & Head of The Creative Arts Research Centre, Glyndwr University, Wales.
  • Chair: Jeremy Yates –  President, Royal Cambrian Academy, Wales.